Baby and Toddler Car Seats

Note: A damage waiver fee of 5% ($2.50 minimum) will be added to all orders.

Baby and Toddler Car Seats

Baby and Toddler Car Seats

Car Seats / Infant - Toddler Our line of car seats a great solution for both parent and child. We feature quality car seats from Britax, Chicco, Cosco and Graco at an easily affordable weekly rental price. Our inventory is current and always within Federal standards and guidelines. We are serious about the installation of your car seat. We have trained and certified our drivers and office personnel in car seat installations. No need to worry or go to the Fire Department for the installation of your car seat; rent it from ABC and leave all that to us. Car rental companies cannot offer the variety or cleanliness we are proud of here at A Baby's Choice! All of our rentals are cleaned before and after each and every use by our trained employees and are always safety inspected and ready to ride. Florida law requires children less than 5 years of age to be properly restrained no matter where they are seated in the vehicle. Children through age 3 must be secured in a separate carrier (child safety seat) or in a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child safety seat. For children ages 4 - 5, a separate carrier, an integrated child safety seat, or a safety belt may be used. If a safety belt does not fit the child correctly, a booster seat should be used to correctly position the lap and shoulder belts once they outgrow forward facing child safety seats (generally at about 40 pounds and 4 years old). Children from approximately 40-80 pounds and under 4'9" in height should ride in a booster seat. Infants must ride rear- facing until they are at least one year old and weigh 20 pounds or more. Rear- facing, the infant should be semi-upright at an angle or no more than 45 degrees. A forward-facing older child should ride sitting upright. Never place a child in a child safety seat in the front seat of a vehicle equipped with a passenger air bag. Always use the back seat. Violation of the child restraint law carries a fine of $60 and 3 points on the driving record. Call A Baby's Choice today with any questions regarding our car seat rental line. Our representatives will be happy to assist you and we will show you why A Baby's Choice is South Florida's better baby products rental store.

all equipment is
sanitized & safety checked prior to rental satisfaction guaranteed

PLEASE MAKE RESERVATIONS EARLY!

DELIVERY CHARGES